Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Apply for membership
Board of Directors

The Guild is governed by a Board of Directors made up of elected officers and appointed committee chair positions.  A complete, alphabetical listing of board members appears below the Elected Officers.

Elected Officers

Jackie Frend


Bette Runck


Maria Covell

Affiliate Representative
(607) 123-3333

Sandra Moore

1st Vice President
240-328-4040 email

Bill Adams


Mary Beth Lane

2nd Vice President

Russ Norfleet

Guild Guide Representative
More info... Bill Adams 
Department: BOD/Elected Officer: Treasurer
More info... Tammy Belden 
Department: Guild Administrator
More info... Jim Carr 
Department: BOD/Co-Chair, Guild Certified Master Guide Program
More info... Maria Covell 
Department: BOD/Elected Officer: Affiliate Representative
More info... John Days 
Department: BOD/Chair, Administration and Ethics/Book Group
More info... Jackie Frend 
Department: BOD/Elected Officer: President
More info... Tracy Hale 
Department: BOD/Chair, Training
More info... Bill Harris 
Department: BOD/Co-Chair, Membership
More info... Aaron Killian 
Department: BOD/Chair, Communications
More info... Mary Beth Lane 
Department: BOD2nd VP/Awards Committee/Cathedral Certification
More info... Maria Limarzi 
Department: Purchasing
More info... Ellen Malasky 
Department: BOD/Co-Chair, Government and Tourism
More info... Paul Mazzuca 
Department: Specialty Listings
More info... Amy Mierley 
Department: BOD/Co-Chair, Education
More info... Shannon Mikush 
Department: BOD/Co-Chair, Guild Certified Master Guide Program
More info... Karen Miller 
Department: BOD/Co-Chair Web Strategies
More info... Zee Mostofi 
Department: Hospitality Committee/Registration
More info... JP Nguyen 
Department: Standing Committee: Friends Liaison/Facebook Group
More info... Russ Norfleet 
Department: BOD/Elected Officer: Guild Guide Representative
More info... Maribeth Oakes 
Department: BOD/Co-Chair, Government and Tourism
More info... Else Patterson 
Department: Standing Committee: Foreign Language Certification
More info... Corky Rainey 
Department: BOD/Co-Chair, Membership
More info... Ruth Roberts 
Department: Standing Committee: Community Outreach
More info... Bette Runck 
Department: BOD/Elected Officer: Secretary
More info... Joe Steinbock 
Department: BOD/Immediate Past President
More info... Shirley Timashev 
Department: Standing Committee: Book Group
More info... David Turin 
Department: Web Master, BOD/Co-Chair, Web Strategies
More info... Alan Weinstein 
Department: Standing Committee: Historian/Insurance Coor