Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Tour of Tudor Place
9/19/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:30 am - Noon
Tour of Tudor Place

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
Peace Trail on the National Mall
9/21/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 am - Noon
Peace Trail on the National Mall

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Harriet Tubman, Underground Railroad & Maryland's Eastern Shore
9/23/2019 » 9/24/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
CMG Event Library of Congress: "Shall Not be Denied: Women Fight for the Vote"
9/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
CMG Event Library of Congress:  "Shall Not be Denied:  Women Fight for the Vote"

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Book Group Meeting
10/2/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Book Group Meeting

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
Story Circle
10/5/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 am
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Business Meeting - International Spy Museum, October 10
10/10/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - Noon
Business Meeting - International Spy Museum, October 10

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
CMG - Architecture of Washington DC Schools
10/15/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
FREE EVENT ARTECHOUSE - After Hours Tour including Social/Happy Hour (Oct. 21)
10/21/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Arlington National Cemetery Update - October 22, 2019
10/22/2019
Location: arlington, Virginia    Time: 10:00 am - Noon
 
Annual Job Fair - October 22, 2019
10/22/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
SAVE THE DATE - Washington National Cathedral Certification Training # 1 - Oct. 23, 2019
10/23/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Guild Fall Trip: Trains of West Virginia: 3 Museums, 2 Historic Trains, and 1 Lunatic Asylum
10/26/2019 » 10/28/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2