Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 
CMG Event - VIP Tour of Eisenhower Executive Office Building
7/20/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 pm
CMG Event  - VIP Tour of Eisenhower Executive Office Building

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Book Group Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11:00 am
Book Group Meeting
Woodrow Wilson House: Joint Education & Training Program
7/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 2:30 - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Prohibition in DC with Garrett Peck: Rum Row, the Anti-Saloon League, and the Politics of Alcohol
8/1/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM
Prohibition in DC with Garrett Peck: Rum Row, the Anti-Saloon League, and the Politics of Alcohol

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Business Meeting - St. John Paul II National Shrine, August 13
8/13/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Business Meeting - St. John Paul II National Shrine, August 13

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
FREE EVENT - Evening Parade at Marine Barracks
8/23/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 PM
FREE EVENT - Evening Parade at Marine Barracks

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
The Guild Gives Back - Washing the Vietnam Veterans Memorial Wall
8/24/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:15 AM - 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

 
Guild Liability Insurance November 2018 to November 2019
9/1/2019
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Business Meeting AND Mount Vernon Update, September 12
9/12/2019
Location: Mount Vernon, Virginia    Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Business Meeting AND Mount Vernon Update, September 12

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
Peace Trail on the National Mall
9/21/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10 AM
Peace Trail on the National Mall

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
SAVE THE DATE: Harriett Tubman and the Underground Railroad
9/23/2019 » 9/24/2019
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Business Meeting - International Spy Museum, October 10
10/10/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 - 12:00
Business Meeting - International Spy Museum, October 10
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2