Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: Enslaved at the Georgetown Hotel: Three Generations of the Clarke Family
6/10/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
FREE EVENT: Enslaved at the Georgetown Hotel: Three Generations of the Clarke Family

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Special Board Meeting
6/11/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: Castle to Capitol: An Architectural Overview of the Museums on the National Mall
6/15/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Member Town Hall Meeting
6/16/2020
Time: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Member Town Hall Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
FREE - Great Guild Road Trip -- Baltimore City!
6/17/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:15 pm
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
FREE EVENT - Building the Washington National Cathedral: A Virtual Experience with Andy Bittner
6/18/2020
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
FREE EVENT - Building the Washington National Cathedral: A Virtual Experience with Andy Bittner

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
TMSIDK Salon 3 - Religious Footprint in Washington
6/23/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
TMSIDK Salon 3 - Religious Footprint in Washington

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
FREE - Great Guild Road Trip - Tour Amazing Gig Harbor, Washington!
6/24/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
FREE - Great Guild Road Trip - Tour Amazing Gig Harbor, Washington!

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
FREE: Under the Rainbow: A Gay History Virtual Tour of Washington, D.C. – People, Places & Events
6/25/2020
Time: 11 am to 12 pm
FREE: Under the Rainbow:  A Gay History Virtual Tour of Washington, D.C. – People, Places & Events

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: The Story Circle on Protests
6/29/2020
Time: 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
FREE - Great Guild Road Trip - FDR's Home and Museum in Hyde Park
7/1/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
FREE EVENT - Great Guild Road Trip - Route 66 by Stephen Cirello
7/8/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
FREE-Hey! The Center Aisle's Not Straight: Architectural Refinement at Washington National Cathedral
7/15/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
FREE-Hey! The Center Aisle

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Videoconference Member Meeting, July 21
7/21/2020
Time: 2:30 - 5:00 pm
Videoconference Member Meeting, July 21

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: Book Group: Suffragists in Washington DC . The 1913 Parade and the Fight for the Vote
7/24/2020
Time: 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2