Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18, 2020

 
All About Guiding for an Honor Flight - Guild Members Give Back - FREE Event
1/18/2020
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 10:00 am
All About Guiding for an Honor Flight - Guild Members Give Back - FREE Event

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Experiential Education for Tour Guides: FREE SATURDAY EVENT
1/25/2020
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 12 pm to 1:30 pm
Experiential Education for Tour Guides: FREE SATURDAY EVENT

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Story Circle at Library of Congress
1/28/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Smithsonian Museum of American History Education Event
1/30/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
FREE Event - Special Access to Ford's Theatre, Museum, & Center for Education and Learning
2/3/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
NFTGA Conference 2020 in Charleston, SC - Feb. 5 - 7 - 2020
2/5/2020 » 2/7/2020
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Technology Tools for Tour Guides
2/13/2020 » 2/14/2020
Time: 9 am - 5 pm, each day
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
Book Group Meeting
2/24/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Behind the Scenes Tour American Battle Monuments Commission
2/26/2020
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 02/26/2020
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Motorcoach Workshop
2/27/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
Story Circle at Lafayette Square/White House
2/29/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1