Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: Inside Petersen House
7/2/2020
Time: 1:00 pm
 
FREE EVENT: "Hamilton - The Prelude"
7/2/2020
Time: 4:00 - 5:30 pm
FREE EVENT:  "Hamilton - The Prelude"

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
FREE EVENT - Great Guild Road Trip - Route 66 by Stephen Cirello
7/8/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
FREE EVENT - Great Guild Road Trip - Route 66 by Stephen Cirello

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: Women in Sculpture and Statuary in Washington, DC
7/9/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
FREE-Hey! The Center Aisle's Not Straight: Architectural Refinement at Washington National Cathedral
7/15/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
FREE-Hey! The Center Aisle

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: Improv for Tour Guides - Session 1
7/16/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
 

Saturday, July 18, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: Improv for Tour Guides - Session 2
7/18/2020
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Member Meeting - Videoconference, July 21
7/21/2020
Time: 2:30 - 4:30 pm
Member Meeting - Videoconference, July 21

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
FREE EVENT - Great Guild Road Trip - Johnstown, PA by Jacque Smith
7/22/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: Book Group: Suffragists in Washington DC . The 1913 Parade and the Fight for the Vote
7/24/2020
Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
FREE EVENT - Great Guild Road Trip - Riverside, CA by Jennifer Kolb
7/29/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
FREE EVENT: TMSIDK Salon 4 - International Washington
7/30/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
FREE EVENT - The Guild Gives Back - Washing the Vietnam Wall
8/15/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 am
FREE EVENT - The Guild Gives Back - Washing the Vietnam Wall

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Member Meeting AND Mount Vernon Update, October 13
10/13/2020
Location: Mount Vernon, Virginia    Time: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Member Meeting - USHMM, November 10
11/10/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 1