Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
WFTGA 2019 Convention, Tbilisi, Georgia
1/21/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Tblisi   
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
What's New at American History (Event will be rescheduled if the government is still shutdown)
1/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 pm
What

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
Tour of Rodarte exhibit
1/28/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 pm
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Ford's Theatre Update
2/4/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 PM
Ford
Board of Directors Meeting - February 4, 2019
2/4/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Motorcoach Workshop
2/11/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
February 12 Guild Business Meeting LOC
2/12/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - Noon
February 12 Guild Business Meeting LOC

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
CMG Georgetown Public Library
2/13/2019
Location: Georgetown, District of Columbia    Time: 11:30 am
CMG  Georgetown Public Library

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Mt. Vernon Cellar Tour
2/19/2019
Location: Mt Vernon, Virginia    Time: 9:45 AM
Mt. Vernon Cellar Tour

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Sunset at The Observation Deck in Rosslyn!
2/21/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 
WFTGA Convention Post-Briefing - International Tourist Guide Day
2/21/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Guild Liability Insurance November 2018 to November 2019
3/1/2019
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
CMG Event Atlas Obscura
3/7/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: TBD
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
March 12 Guild Business Meeting Newseum
3/12/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - Noon
March 12 Guild Business Meeting Newseum
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2