Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Schools of Thought: DC's New Generation of School Buildings
10/15/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
Schools of Thought:  DC

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Guild Job Fair Guide Prep
10/19/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Job Fair Guide Prep
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
FREE EVENT ARTECHOUSE - After Hours Tour including Social/Happy Hour (Oct. 21)
10/21/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Arlington National Cemetery Update - October 22 - 2019
10/22/2019
Location: arlington, Virginia    Time: 10:00 am - Noon
 
Annual Job Fair - October 22 - 2019
10/22/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Washington National Cathedral Certification Training # 1 - Oct. 23 - 2019
10/23/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Guild Fall Trip: Trains of West Virginia: 3 Museums - 2 Historic Trains and 1 Lunatic Asylum
10/26/2019 » 10/28/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Business Meeting - USHMM, November 12
11/12/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - Noon
Business Meeting - USHMM, November 12

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
National Museum of Health and Medicine
11/18/2019
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Washington National Cathedral Certification Training # 2 - Nov. 19 - 2019
11/19/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
CMG Army Museum Tour
11/20/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 
National Museum of the Army Tour
11/20/2019
Location: Fort Belvoir, Virginia    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2