Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Special Board Meeting - Monday, April 6, 2020
4/6/2020
Time: Noon - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Member Town Hall Meeting
4/7/2020
Time: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Member Town Hall Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Book Group Online
4/14/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Book Group Online

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Looking back to the 1968 DC Riots: Personal Experiences of Two Guild Members
4/22/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: Cinco de Mayo Virtual Tour, May 5
5/5/2020
Location: Your city   
SAVE THE DATE: Cinco de Mayo Virtual Tour, May 5

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Under the Rainbow: A Gay History Walking Tour of Washington, D.C. – People, Places & Events
7/7/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Under the Rainbow:  A Gay History Walking Tour of Washington, D.C. – People, Places & Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Member Meeting - USIP, July 21
7/21/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 2:30 - 5:00 pm
Member Meeting - USIP, July 21

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
FREE EVENT - The Guild Gives Back - Washing the Vietnam Wall
8/15/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 am
FREE EVENT - The Guild Gives Back - Washing the Vietnam Wall

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Job Fair - SAVE THE DATE - Sept. 15, 2020
9/15/2020
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Member Meeting AND Mount Vernon Update, October 13
10/13/2020
Location: Mount Vernon, Virginia    Time: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Member Meeting - USHMM, November 10
11/10/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 1