Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
Guild Liability Insurance November 2018 to November 2019
9/29/2018 » 4/30/2019
Time: 9:00 am
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Tour of the National Law Enforcement Museum
10/22/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 am
Tour of the National Law Enforcement Museum

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Annual Job Fair and Showcase - Tues., Oct. 23 from 2:00 - 4:00 PM
10/23/2018
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 PM
 
Arlington National Cemetery Annual Update
10/23/2018
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 10:00 - Noon
Arlington National Cemetery Annual Update

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Washington National Cathedral Training Day 1
10/24/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Washington National Cathedral Training Day 1

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Washington National Cathedral Training Day 2
11/8/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Washington National Cathedral Training Day 2

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
November 13 Guild Business Meeting USHMM
11/13/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - Noon
November 13 Guild Business Meeting USHMM

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Annual Armen Tashdinian Education Event: Historic Congressional Cemetery
11/15/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
CMG Planet Word Museum Plans
11/20/2018
Time: 10:00 am
CMG Planet Word Museum Plans

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Mount Vernon Update
11/27/2018
Location: Mount Vernon, Virginia    Time: 9:45-11:30 am
Mount Vernon Update

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Book Group Meeting
11/28/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11 am
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
New Tax Laws and Tour Guides
12/5/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2