Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Business Meeting - St. John Paul II National Shrine
8/13/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
The Guild Give Back - Washing the Vietnam Veterans Memorial Wall - SAVE THE DATE!
8/24/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:15 AM - 8:00 AM
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
SAVE THE DATE: Harriett Tubman and the Underground Railroad
9/23/2019 » 9/24/2019
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Business Meeting at the International Spy Museum
10/10/2019
Time: 9:30 - 12:00
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Annual Job Fair - October 22, 2019
10/22/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
 
Arlington National Cemetery Update - October 22, 2019
10/22/2019
Location: arlington, Virginia    Time: 10:00 - 12:00 pm
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1